0 $0.00

Wishlist

0 $0.00

REVIEWS

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Elizabeth Slaughter
Elizabeth Slaughter
2021-10-16
Verified
Its my second time receiving service at this wonderful gem of Long Island. I recently had my nails done there and nearly one week later, they look as good as new. I received the dip-in powder refill with a chrome finish. I am very pleased. The premises itself is incredible. Everything is beautiful and clean. Its much bigger inside than it looks outside. They offer a variety of services: hair styling for all hair types, nails, a barbershop and they even have a VIP room for extra special pampering. There is always no waiting time and the staff are always very welcoming, happy to see me. I am a loyal client now.
Read more
United World Products
United World Products
2021-10-08
Verified
Absolutely the best service and salon in our neighborhood. Not only is the premises beautiful, the staff are friendly and very professional. Appointments are done on time with little to no waiting. I had the best hot stone pedicure I've ever received. I highly recommend A Cut Above.
Read more
David Usher
David Usher
2021-10-07
Verified
I took my son for a line up on picture day, the cut so clean it look like a new haircut instead. perfect location and professionalism I will definitely be back with my boy an for myself
Read more
WENDELL GREENE
WENDELL GREENE
2021-09-28
Verified
Professionalism...clean...attentive.....took the kids
Read more
Erika Stack
Erika Stack
2021-09-07
Verified
I used Sam she is excellent! I follow her every where. She's the best. She knows exactly how to cut and style my hair. And I have very curly hair, and ahe can make it really straight. Love the new place 😊👍
Read more
Carrié Solages
Carrié Solages
2021-08-25
Verified
I went to the Salon and Barbershop today with my son for back to school. The business was clean, safe and very professional. I had a great experience in which I was treated like someone important. I highly recommend this business and will come back with my fiancee for her hair and nails.
Read more
Doris Dobson
Doris Dobson
2021-08-09
Verified
The place is beautiful and so HOLLYWOOD style. The staff are very pleasant and they go above and beyond in helping their customers. 5 STAR and MORE.
Read more
toibb savage
toibb savage
2021-07-22
Verified
Nice hair cut, no clippers burn after cutting your hair.
Read more
Raecine Coles
Raecine Coles
2021-07-11
Verified
Thank you to the whole staff for making my Mom’s birthday extra special! First natural hair style for her in decades and a manicure she loves! As she said earlier today “We will be back!” ❤️
Read more
TOP

Wishlist

Login

Create an account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

      STAY UPDATED AND GET EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS